Come, take me as you wish

come, take me as you wish
come and play with me
come, sweetheart, come
don’t stop til you get enough
it’s all for you, only you
come and claim what belongs to you
come, baby come
I know you want it
don’t fight it, just go with the flow
I know you long to come here for me
come and the solitude will flee
come, the pleasure is just a few steps away
come, honey, come
I aim to please, I promise to give you bliss
I will make you Happy with capital ‘H’
come to me and make me yours
come and mark your territory
come, sunshine, come
like a carnal beast that you are
give in to your vehement desire, a pure passion
come, take me as you wish
come, darling, please come to me
There’s nothing I won’t give to you
Just make me yours already
I am dying here in a pure, unadulterated joy
take your time but don’t make it too long
take a deep breath and count one to three
come, take me as you wish
come, my love, come

Leave a Reply

